Support: 1-469-617-5446
Reset Search
 

 

Article

Delete Site

« Go Back

Information

 
Content

Location: Websites – (Web site name) – Edit – Tools – Delete Site

Required Setup: In order to view this page, you must be assigned the role of General Manager, Marketing Manager, or a custom role that includes the Solution permission.

Scope: This feature is available for Kigo Plan 2 and above.

About the Delete Site Page

The Delete site page lets you remove your web site. Once you delete your web site it is permanent and you cannot restore it or use the web site address again.

Kigo Websites Delete Site Page

The functionality of the Delete site page is controlled by WordPress. For more information, see Delete Site in the WordPress codex.

Field Definitions

  • I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site...: Select this option if you want to delete your web site permanently.

Additional Information/Related Topics

Tools Panel
Import
Export

Redirections
 

Attachment 

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255